Now listening to:
Vintage Trouble
The Bomb Shelter Sessions
Hear it on Spotify

Foo Fighters – Stockholm Stadion, Sweden, 2011-06-22


Jump to: Setlist Pictures Videos

Opening acts: Biffy Clyro and Band of Horses


Start: 21:00

01. Bridge Burning
02. Rope
03. The Pretender
04. My Hero
05. Learn to Fly
06. White Limo
07. Arlandria
08. Breakout
09. Cold Day in the Sun
10. Long Road to Ruin
11. Stacked Actors
12. Walk
13. Monkey Wrench
14. Let It Die
15. Generator
16. Times Like These
17. Young Man Blues (Mose Allison cover)
18. All My Life
19. Skin and Bones
20. Best of You
21. Tie Your Mother Down (Queen cover)
22. Everlong

End: 23:05



One Response to “Foo Fighters – Stockholm Stadion, Sweden, 2011-06-22”

  1. Murray Hamm says:

    Hi Daniel,
    Awesome site, I love the Foo!
    I would like to link to your site. Can you check mine? Perhaps we could do a reciprocal link.
    Thanks – Murray

Leave a Reply